An Improvement in Photography

Over the past year, my photography has seen a dramatic improvement. I just went back to an old post of mine and realized that most of the links were broken because I had deleted them from my deviantART gallery because the pictures did not seem any good to me anymore.

I’m lazy at post processing, so I usually don’t upload a photo until a few months after it was taken; heck, there are still tons of unprocessed shots in my library that I think are worthy for uploading.

But for the finished ones, here are some I am proud of, though as /r/photocritique has shown me, they all have their flaws:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


I usually only update my dA and Shadowness, but here they all are:
deviantART
500px
Shadowness
Flickr

~ by muntoo on October 29, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
